2018-19 Odessa College Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., February 02 at Howard College W, 10-6 Final
  Big Spring, TX
Fri., February 08 vs. Navarro College @ Houston W, 4-1 Final
  Channelview, TX
Sat., February 09 vs. Alvin Community College @ Houston TX W, 8-6 Final - 7 innings
  vs. San Jacinto College-North @ Houston TX W, 5-4 Final - 10 innings
  Channelview, TX
Sun., February 10 vs. Grayson College @ Houston TX L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., February 16 vs. Seward County Community College L, 5-1 Final - 7 innings
  UTPB Baseball Field
  vs. Seward County Community College W, 10-7 Final
  UTPB Baseball Field
Sun., February 17 vs. Colby Community College W, 11-5 Final - 7 innings
  UTPB Baseball Field
  vs. Colby Community College W, 11-3 Final
  UTPB Baseball Field
Sat., February 23 at Weatherford College L, 7-3 Final
  Weatherford, TX
Sun., February 24 at Weatherford College L, 3-1 Final - 7 innings
  Weatherford, TX
  at Weatherford College L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  Weatherford, TX
Wed., February 27 at Cisco College L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings
  Cisco, TX
  at Cisco College W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings
  Cisco, TX
 
March
Sat., March 02 vs. Cisco College W, 11-1 Final - 7 innings
  Odessa, TX
  vs. Cisco College L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings
  Odessa, TX
Fri., March 08 vs. Frank Phillips College * W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings
  Odessa, TX
  vs. Frank Phillips College * W, 13-5 Final
  Odessa, TX
Sat., March 09 vs. Frank Phillips College * W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings
  Odessa, TX
  vs. Frank Phillips College * W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
  Odessa, TX
Tue., March 12 at Midland College Cancelled
  Midland, TX
Fri., March 15 at Luna Community College * W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
  Santa Fe, NM
  at Luna Community College * W, 14-3 Final - 5 innings
  Santa Fe, NM
Sat., March 16 at Luna Community College * W, 4-0 Final - 7 innings
  Santa Fe, NM
  at Luna Community College * W, 20-10 Final - 8 innings
  Santa Fe, NM
Fri., March 22 vs. Clarendon College * W, 12-2 Final - 5 innings
  Odessa, TX
  vs. Clarendon College * W, 25-15 Final - 8 innings
  Odessa, TX
Sat., March 23 vs. Clarendon College * W, 13-3 Final - 6 innings
  Odessa, TX
  vs. Clarendon College * L, 8-6 Final
  Odessa, TX
Tue., March 26 vs. New Mexico Junior College L, 20-15 Final
  Odessa, TX
Fri., March 29 vs. Western Texas College * W, 12-2 Final - 5 innings
  Odessa, TX
  vs. Western Texas College * W, 5-0 Final
  Odessa, TX
Sat., March 30 at Western Texas College * W, 16-0 Final - 5 innings
  Snyder, TX
  at Western Texas College * W, 8-6 Final
  Snyder, TX
 
April
Tue., April 02 vs. Midland College W, 11-6 Final
  Odessa, TX
Fri., April 05 at New Mexico Military Institute * W, 9-2 Final - 7 innings
  NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
  at New Mexico Military Institute * W, 6-3 Final - 8 innings
  NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat., April 06 at New Mexico Military Institute * W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings
  NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
  at New Mexico Military Institute * L, 8-0 Final - 7 innings
  NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Wed., April 10 vs. Clarendon College @ LCU Cancelled
  Lubbock, TX
Fri., April 12 at Howard College * L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings
  Big Spring, TX
  at Howard College * W, 13-3 Final
  Big Spring, TX
Sun., April 14 vs. Howard College * L, 8-5 Final - 7 innings
  Odessa, TX
  vs. Howard College * L, 7-6 Final
  Odessa, TX
Thu., April 18 vs. Midland College * 12:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
  vs. Midland College * 2:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
Fri., April 19 at Midland College * 12:00 PM
  Midland, TX
  at Midland College * 2:00 PM
  Midland, TX
Tue., April 23 vs. Western Texas College 2:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
Fri., April 26 at New Mexico Junior College * 1:00 PM
  Hobbs, NM
  at New Mexico Junior College * 3:00 PM
  Hobbs, NM
Sat., April 27 vs. New Mexico Junior College * 1:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
  vs. New Mexico Junior College * 3:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
 
May
Wed., May 01 vs. Clarendon College @ LCU 2:00 PM
  Lubbock, TX
Fri., May 03 at El Paso Community College * 1:00 PM
  El Paso, TX
  at El Paso Community College * 3:00 PM
  El Paso, TX
Sat., May 04 at El Paso Community College * 1:00 PM
  El Paso, TX
  at El Paso Community College * 3:00 PM
  El Paso, TX
* Conference
Bold team: Home event