2018-19 Odessa College Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Howard College W, 10-6 Final
  Big Spring, TX
Fri., Feb. 08 vs. Navarro College @ Houston W, 4-1 Final
  Channelview, TX
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Alvin Community College @ Houston TX W, 8-6 Final - 7 innings
  vs. San Jacinto College-North @ Houston TX W, 5-4 Final - 10 innings
  Channelview, TX
Sun., Feb. 10 vs. Grayson College @ Houston TX L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Seward County Community College L, 5-1 Final - 7 innings
  UTPB Baseball Field
  vs. Seward County Community College W, 10-7 Final
  UTPB Baseball Field
Sun., Feb. 17 vs. Colby Community College W, 11-5 Final - 7 innings
  UTPB Baseball Field
  vs. Colby Community College W, 11-3 Final
  UTPB Baseball Field
Sat., Feb. 23 at Weatherford College L, 7-3 Final
  Weatherford, TX
Sun., Feb. 24 at Weatherford College L, 3-1 Final - 7 innings
  Weatherford, TX
  at Weatherford College L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  Weatherford, TX
Wed., Feb. 27 at Cisco College L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings
  Cisco, TX
  at Cisco College W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings
  Cisco, TX
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Cisco College W, 11-1 Final - 7 innings
  Odessa, TX
  vs. Cisco College L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings
  Odessa, TX
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Frank Phillips College * W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings
  Odessa, TX
  vs. Frank Phillips College * W, 13-5 Final
  Odessa, TX
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Frank Phillips College * W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings
  Odessa, TX
  vs. Frank Phillips College * W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
  Odessa, TX
Tue., Mar. 12 at Midland College Cancelled
  Midland, TX
Fri., Mar. 15 at Luna Community College * W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
  Santa Fe, NM
  at Luna Community College * W, 14-3 Final - 5 innings
  Santa Fe, NM
Sat., Mar. 16 at Luna Community College * W, 4-0 Final - 7 innings
  Santa Fe, NM
  at Luna Community College * W, 20-10 Final - 8 innings
  Santa Fe, NM
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Clarendon College * W, 12-2 Final - 5 innings
  Odessa, TX
  vs. Clarendon College * W, 25-15 Final - 8 innings
  Odessa, TX
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Clarendon College * W, 13-3 Final - 6 innings
  Odessa, TX
  vs. Clarendon College * L, 8-6 Final
  Odessa, TX
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. New Mexico Junior College L, 20-15 Final
  Odessa, TX
Fri., Mar. 29 vs. Western Texas College * W, 12-2 Final - 5 innings
  Odessa, TX
  vs. Western Texas College * W, 5-0 Final
  Odessa, TX
Sat., Mar. 30 at Western Texas College * W, 16-0 Final - 5 innings
  Snyder, TX
  at Western Texas College * W, 8-6 Final
  Snyder, TX
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 vs. Midland College W, 11-6 Final
  Odessa, TX
Fri., Apr. 05 at New Mexico Military Institute * W, 9-2 Final - 7 innings
  NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
  at New Mexico Military Institute * W, 6-3 Final - 8 innings
  NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat., Apr. 06 at New Mexico Military Institute * W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings
  NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
  at New Mexico Military Institute * L, 8-0 Final - 7 innings
  NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Fri., Apr. 12 at Howard College * L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings
  Big Spring, TX
  at Howard College * W, 13-3 Final
  Big Spring, TX
Sun., Apr. 14 vs. Howard College * L, 8-5 Final - 7 innings
  Odessa, TX
  vs. Howard College * L, 7-6 Final
  Odessa, TX
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. Midland College * W, 3-1 Final
  Odessa, TX
  vs. Midland College * L, 7-4 Final
  Odessa, TX
Fri., Apr. 19 at Midland College * W, 8-4 Final
  Midland, TX
  at Midland College * L, 16-6 Final - 5 innings
  Midland, TX
Tue., Apr. 23 vs. Western Texas College Cancelled
  Odessa, TX
Fri., Apr. 26 at New Mexico Junior College * L, 7-2 Final - 7 innings
  Hobbs, NM
  at New Mexico Junior College * W, 11-6 Final
  Hobbs, NM
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. New Mexico Junior College * L, 6-5 Final - 7 innings
  Odessa, TX
  vs. New Mexico Junior College * L, 19-9 Final - 6 innings
  Odessa, TX
 
May
Wed., May. 01 vs. Clarendon College @ Lubbock W, 18-13 Final
  Lubbock, TX
Fri., May. 03 at El Paso Community College * W, 5-4 Final
  El Paso, TX
  at El Paso Community College * L, 5-4 Final - 8 innings
  El Paso, TX
Sat., May. 04 at El Paso Community College * L, 5-4 Final - 8 innings
  El Paso, TX
  at El Paso Community College * W, 8-6 Final - 7 innings
  El Paso, TX
Fri., May. 10 vs. Grayson College % @ San Angelo L, 3-1 Final
  San Angelo, TX
Sat., May. 11 vs. Hill College % @ San Angelo W, 12-2 Final - 6 innings
Sun., May. 12 vs. North Central Texas College % @ San Angelo W, 6-5 Final
  vs. Midland College % @ San Angelo W, 8-7 Final - 11 innings
Mon., May. 13 vs. McLennan Community College % @ San Angelo, Texas L, 5-4 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event