2018-19 Odessa College Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., February 02 at Howard College Big Spring, TX W, 10-6 Final
Fri., February 08 vs. Navarro College Channelview, TX @ Houston W, 4-1 Final
Sat., February 09 vs. Alvin Community College @ Houston TX W, 8-6 Final - 7 innings
  vs. San Jacinto College-North Channelview, TX @ Houston TX W, 5-4 Final - 10 innings
Sun., February 10 vs. Grayson College @ Houston TX L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., February 16 vs. Seward County Community College UTPB Baseball Field L, 5-1 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Seward County Community College UTPB Baseball Field W, 10-7 Final
Sun., February 17 vs. Colby Community College UTPB Baseball Field W, 11-5 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Colby Community College UTPB Baseball Field W, 11-3 Final
Sat., February 23 at Weatherford College Weatherford, TX L, 7-3 Final
Sun., February 24 at Weatherford College Weatherford, TX L, 3-1 Final - 7 innings
  at Weatherford College Weatherford, TX L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
Wed., February 27 at Cisco College Cisco, TX L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings
  at Cisco College Cisco, TX W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings
 
March
Sat., March 02 vs. Cisco College Odessa, TX W, 11-1 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Cisco College Odessa, TX L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings
Fri., March 08 vs. Frank Phillips College * Odessa, TX W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Frank Phillips College * Odessa, TX W, 13-5 Final
Sat., March 09 vs. Frank Phillips College * Odessa, TX W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Frank Phillips College * Odessa, TX W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
Tue., March 12 at Midland College Midland, TX Cancelled
Fri., March 15 at Luna Community College * Santa Fe, NM W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Luna Community College * Santa Fe, NM W, 14-3 Final - 5 innings
Sat., March 16 at Luna Community College * Santa Fe, NM W, 4-0 Final - 7 innings
  at Luna Community College * Santa Fe, NM W, 20-10 Final - 8 innings
Fri., March 22 vs. Clarendon College * Odessa, TX W, 12-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Clarendon College * Odessa, TX W, 25-15 Final - 8 innings
Sat., March 23 vs. Clarendon College * Odessa, TX W, 13-3 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Clarendon College * Odessa, TX L, 8-6 Final
Tue., March 26 vs. New Mexico Junior College Odessa, TX L, 20-15 Final
Fri., March 29 vs. Western Texas College * Odessa, TX W, 12-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Western Texas College * Odessa, TX W, 5-0 Final
Sat., March 30 at Western Texas College * Snyder, TX W, 16-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Western Texas College * Snyder, TX W, 8-6 Final
 
April
Tue., April 02 vs. Midland College Odessa, TX W, 11-6 Final
Fri., April 05 at New Mexico Military Institute * NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM W, 9-2 Final - 7 innings
  at New Mexico Military Institute * NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM W, 6-3 Final - 8 innings
Sat., April 06 at New Mexico Military Institute * NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings
  at New Mexico Military Institute * NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM L, 8-0 Final - 7 innings
Fri., April 12 at Howard College * Big Spring, TX L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings
  at Howard College * Big Spring, TX W, 13-3 Final
Sun., April 14 vs. Howard College * Odessa, TX L, 8-5 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Howard College * Odessa, TX L, 7-6 Final
Thu., April 18 vs. Midland College * Odessa, TX W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Midland College * Odessa, TX L, 7-4 Final
Fri., April 19 at Midland College * Midland, TX W, 8-4 Final
  at Midland College * Midland, TX L, 16-6 Final - 5 innings
Tue., April 23 vs. Western Texas College Odessa, TX Cancelled
Fri., April 26 at New Mexico Junior College * Hobbs, NM L, 7-2 Final - 7 innings
  at New Mexico Junior College * Hobbs, NM W, 11-6 Final
Sat., April 27 vs. New Mexico Junior College * Odessa, TX L, 6-5 Final - 7 innings
  vs. New Mexico Junior College * Odessa, TX L, 19-9 Final - 6 innings
 
May
Wed., May 01 vs. Clarendon College Lubbock, TX @ Lubbock W, 18-13 Final
Fri., May 03 at El Paso Community College * El Paso, TX W, 5-4 Final
  at El Paso Community College * El Paso, TX L, 5-4 Final - 8 innings
Sat., May 04 at El Paso Community College * El Paso, TX L, 5-4 Final - 8 innings
  at El Paso Community College * El Paso, TX W, 8-6 Final - 7 innings
Fri., May 10 vs. Grayson College % San Angelo, TX @ San Angelo L, 3-1 Final
Sat., May 11 vs. Hill College % @ San Angelo W, 12-2 Final - 6 innings
Sun., May 12 vs. North Central Texas College % @ San Angelo W, 6-5 Final
  vs. Midland College % @ San Angelo W, 8-7 Final - 11 innings
Mon., May 13 vs. McLennan Community College % @ San Angelo, Texas L, 5-4 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event