2018-19 Odessa College Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., February 02 at Howard College W, 10-6 Final
  Big Spring, TX
Fri., February 08 vs. Navarro College @ Houston W, 4-1 Final
  Channelview, TX
Sat., February 09 vs. Alvin Community College @ Houston TX W, 8-6 Final - 7 innings
  vs. San Jacinto College-North @ Houston TX W, 5-4 Final - 10 innings
  Channelview, TX
Sun., February 10 vs. Grayson College @ Houston TX L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., February 16 Seward County Community College 12:00 PM
  UTPB Baseball Field
  Seward County Community College 3:00 PM
  UTPB Baseball Field
Sun., February 17 Colby Community College 12:00 PM
  UTPB Baseball Field
  Colby Community College 3:00 PM
  UTPB Baseball Field
Fri., February 22 at Weatherford College 5:00 PM
  Weatherford, TX
Sat., February 23 at Weatherford College 1:00 PM
  Weatherford, TX
  at Weatherford College 4:00 PM
  Weatherford, TX
Wed., February 27 at Cisco College 12:00 PM
  Cisco, TX
  at Cisco College 2:00 PM
  Cisco, TX
 
March
Sat., March 02 Cisco College 12:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
  Cisco College 2:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
Fri., March 08 Frank Phillips College * 12:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
  Frank Phillips College * 2:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
Sat., March 09 Frank Phillips College * 12:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
  Frank Phillips College * 2:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
Tue., March 12 Midland College 2:30 PM
  Odessa, TX
Fri., March 15 at Luna Community College * 1:00 PM
  Las Vegas, NM
  at Luna Community College * 3:00 PM
  Las Vegas, NM
Sat., March 16 at Luna Community College * 1:00 PM
  Las Vegas, NM
  at Luna Community College * 3:00 PM
  Las Vegas, NM
Fri., March 22 Clarendon College * 12:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
  Clarendon College * 2:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
Sat., March 23 Clarendon College * 12:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
  Clarendon College * 2:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
Tue., March 26 New Mexico Junior College 2:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
Fri., March 29 Western Texas College * 12:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
  Western Texas College * 2:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
Sat., March 30 at Western Texas College * 12:00 PM
  Snyder, TX
  at Western Texas College * 2:00 PM
  Snyder, TX
 
April
Fri., April 05 at New Mexico Military Institute * 1:00 PM
  NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
  at New Mexico Military Institute * 3:00 PM
  NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat., April 06 at New Mexico Military Institute * 1:00 PM
  NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
  at New Mexico Military Institute * 3:00 PM
  NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Wed., April 10 vs. Clarendon College @ LCU 3:00 PM
  Lubbock, TX
Fri., April 12 at Howard College * 12:00 PM
  Big Spring, TX
  at Howard College * 2:00 PM
  Big Spring, TX
Sat., April 13 Howard College * 12:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
  Howard College * 2:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
Thu., April 18 Midland College * 12:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
  Midland College * 2:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
Fri., April 19 at Midland College * 12:00 PM
  Midland, TX
  at Midland College * 2:00 PM
  Midland, TX
Tue., April 23 Western Texas College 2:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
Fri., April 26 at New Mexico Junior College * 1:00 PM
  Hobbs, NM
  at New Mexico Junior College * 3:00 PM
  Hobbs, NM
Sat., April 27 New Mexico Junior College * 1:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
  New Mexico Junior College * 3:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
 
May
Fri., May 03 at El Paso Community College * 1:00 PM
  El Paso, TX
  at El Paso Community College * 3:00 PM
  El Paso, TX
Sat., May 04 at El Paso Community College * 1:00 PM
  El Paso, TX
  at El Paso Community College * 3:00 PM
  El Paso, TX
* Conference
Bold team: Home event