2018-19 Wrangler Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 28-6
Pct. .824
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Won 1
Home 11-0
Away 8-3
Neutral 9-3
Games 34
Pts per game 78.2
FG % 48.0
3PT % 37.1
FT % 64.9
Reb per game 39.4
Ast per game 14.1
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 99-71
Central Arizona College
Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
H
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 82-79
Jacksonville College
@ Lewisville HS East West Challenge
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 84-80
Trinity Valley Community College
@ Lewisville High School East West Challenge
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 103-69
Angelina College
@ Lewisville HS East-West Challenge
N
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 92-63
Sunrise Christian
Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 88-82
Ranger College
@ Chap Center in Midland, Texas
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 81-47
North Lake College
@ Chap Center in Midland, TX Midland, TX
N
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 94-55
Glendale Community College
@ Pima CC Aztec Classic @ Pima Community College
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 78-75
Cochise College
@ Pima CC Aztec Classic @ Pima Community College
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 84-69
Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
A
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
W, 77-61
Garden City Community College
GCCC Classic
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 92-83
Hill College
@ Garden City CC GCCC Classic
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 88-57
Frank Phillips College *
Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
H
December
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
L, 83-64
Ranger College
Ranger, TX
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 107-49
Loyalty Prep
Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
H
January
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 71-58
New Mexico Military Institute *
Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 57-48
Midland College *
Midland, TX
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 90-58
Western Texas College *
Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 65-56
Howard College *
Big Spring, TX
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 67-63
Clarendon College *
Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 68-66
New Mexico Junior College *
Hobbs, NM
A
Mon Jan 28
at
Final - OT
W, 65-64
South Plains College *
Levelland, TX
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
W, 75-66
Frank Phillips College *
Borger, TX
A
February
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 82-71
New Mexico Military Institute *
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Cahoon Armory Gym
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 84-62
Midland College *
Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 78-77
Western Texas College *
Snyder, TX
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 58-55
Howard College *
Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 67-64
Clarendon College *
Clarendon, TX
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 77-46
New Mexico Junior College *
Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 78-74
South Plains College *
Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
H
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 64-55
McLennan Community College %
@ Moody Coliseum
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 82-73
Collin County Community College %
@ Moody Coliseum
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 73-71
South Plains College %
@ Moody Coliseum
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 69-61
Pearl River Community College %
@ Hutchinson, KS
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
8:00 PM
Vincennes University %
@ Hutchinson, KS
N
* Conference
% Post season