Date Teams Event Results Links
 
November
Thu., November 09 Central Arizona College Midland, TX 59
Fri., November 10 Central Arizona College Odessa College 83
Sat., November 11 Central Arizona College   61
  Odessa College Tournament
Thu., November 01 Central Arizona College   71
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Fri., November 02 Odessa College Lewisville HS 82
  East West Challenge
Sat., November 03 Odessa College Lewisville High School 80
  East West Challenge
Sun., November 04 Odessa College Lewisville HS 103
  East-West Challenge
Thu., November 08 Sunrise Christian   63
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Fri., November 09 Odessa College Chap Center in Midland, Texas 82
Sat., November 10 Odessa College Chap Center in Midland, TX 81
  Midland, TX
Thu., November 15 Odessa College Pima CC 94
  Aztec Classic @ Pima Community College
Fri., November 16 Cochise College Pima CC 75
  Aztec Classic @ Pima Community College
Sat., November 17 Odessa College   84
  West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
Fri., November 23 Odessa College   77
  GCCC Classic
Sat., November 24 Odessa College Garden City CC 92
  GCCC Classic
Wed., November 28 Frank Phillips College *   57
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
 
December
Mon., December 03 Odessa College   64
  Ranger, TX
Fri., December 07 Loyalty Prep   49
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
 
January
Mon., January 07 New Mexico Military Institute *   58
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thu., January 10 Odessa College *   57
  Midland, TX
Mon., January 14 Western Texas College *   58
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thu., January 17 Odessa College *   56
  Big Spring, TX
Mon., January 21 Clarendon College *   63
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thu., January 24 Odessa College *   66
  Hobbs, NM
Mon., January 28 Odessa College *   65
  Levelland, TX
Thu., January 31 Odessa College *   75
  Borger, TX
 
February
Thu., February 07 Odessa College *   82
  Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Cahoon Armory Gym
Mon., February 11 Midland College *   62
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thu., February 14 Odessa College *   78
  Snyder, TX
Mon., February 18 Howard College *    
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thu., February 21 Odessa College *    
  Clarendon, TX
Mon., February 25 New Mexico Junior College *    
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thu., February 28 South Plains College *    
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
* Conference
Bold team: Home event