Date Teams Event Results Links
November
Thu., Nov. 09 Central Arizona College Midland, TX 59
Fri., Nov. 10 Central Arizona College Odessa College 83
Sat., Nov. 11 Central Arizona College   61
  Odessa College Tournament
 
October
Fri., Oct. 05 Odessa College #    
Sat., Oct. 13 Odessa College # Plano, TX  
Sat., Oct. 27 Odessa College # Weatherford, TX  
 
November
Thu., Nov. 01 Central Arizona College   71
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Fri., Nov. 02 Odessa College Lewisville HS 82
  East West Challenge
Sat., Nov. 03 Odessa College Lewisville High School 80
  East West Challenge
Sun., Nov. 04 Odessa College Lewisville HS 103
  East-West Challenge
Thu., Nov. 08 Sunrise Christian   63
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Fri., Nov. 09 Odessa College Chap Center in Midland, Texas 82
Sat., Nov. 10 Odessa College Chap Center in Midland, TX 81
  Midland, TX
Thu., Nov. 15 Odessa College Pima CC 94
  Aztec Classic @ Pima Community College
Fri., Nov. 16 Cochise College Pima CC 75
  Aztec Classic @ Pima Community College
Sat., Nov. 17 Odessa College   84
  West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
Fri., Nov. 23 Odessa College   77
  GCCC Classic
Sat., Nov. 24 Odessa College Garden City CC 92
  GCCC Classic
Wed., Nov. 28 Frank Phillips College *   57
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
 
December
Mon., Dec. 03 Odessa College   64
  Ranger, TX
Fri., Dec. 07 Loyalty Prep   49
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
 
January
Mon., Jan. 07 New Mexico Military Institute *   58
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thu., Jan. 10 Odessa College *   57
  Midland, TX
Mon., Jan. 14 Western Texas College *   58
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thu., Jan. 17 Odessa College *   56
  Big Spring, TX
Mon., Jan. 21 Clarendon College *   63
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thu., Jan. 24 Odessa College *   66
  Hobbs, NM
Mon., Jan. 28 Odessa College *   65
  Levelland, TX
Thu., Jan. 31 Odessa College *   75
  Borger, TX
 
February
Thu., Feb. 07 Odessa College *   82
  Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Cahoon Armory Gym
Mon., Feb. 11 Midland College *   62
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thu., Feb. 14 Odessa College *   78
  Snyder, TX
Mon., Feb. 18 Howard College *   55
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thu., Feb. 21 Odessa College *   67
  Clarendon, TX
Mon., Feb. 25 New Mexico Junior College *   46
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thu., Feb. 28 South Plains College *   74
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
 
March
Thu., Mar. 07 McLennan Community College % Moody Coliseum 55
Fri., Mar. 08 Odessa College % Moody Coliseum 82
Sat., Mar. 09 Odessa College % Moody Coliseum 71
Wed., Mar. 20 Pearl River Community College % Hutchinson, KS 61
Thu., Mar. 21 Odessa College % Hutchinson, KS 60
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event