Date Teams Event Results Links
February
Fri., Feb. 01 McLennan Community College   9
  Odessa, TX
  McLennan Community College   14
  Odessa, TX
Sat., Feb. 02 Temple College   5
  Odessa, TX
  Temple College   23
  Odessa, TX
Thu., Feb. 07 Angelina College   3
  Permian Basin Invitational
Fri., Feb. 08 Trinidad State Junior College   10
  Permian Basin Invitational
  Trinity Valley Community College   9
  Permian Basin Invitational
Sat., Feb. 09 Otero Junior College   3
  Permian Basin Invitational
Thu., Feb. 14 Odessa College   11
Fri., Feb. 15 Odessa College   6
  Tyler, TX
  Odessa College   2
  Tyler, TX
Sat., Feb. 16 Odessa College   4
  Tyler, TX
  Odessa College   4
  Tyler, TX
Fri., Feb. 22 Odessa College    
  Odessa College    
Sat., Feb. 23 Odessa College    
  Odessa College    
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Odessa College   2
  Odessa College   2
Sat., Mar. 02 Odessa College   0
  Odessa College   13
Fri., Mar. 08 University of Texas Rio Grande Valley   4
  University of Texas Rio Grande Valley   0
Sat., Mar. 09 University of Texas Rio Grande Valley   0
  University of Texas Rio Grande Valley   0
Fri., Mar. 15 Mountain View College    
  Odessa, TX
  Mountain View College    
  Odessa, TX
Sat., Mar. 16 Mountain View College    
  Odessa, TX
  Mountain View College    
  Odessa, TX
Fri., Mar. 22 Odessa College *   11
  El Paso, TX
  Odessa College *   4
  El Paso, TX
Sat., Mar. 23 Odessa College *   12
  El Paso, TX
  Odessa College *   8
  El Paso, TX
Fri., Mar. 29 Odessa College *   6
  Big Spring, TX
  Odessa College *   9
  Big Spring, TX
Sun., Mar. 31 Howard College *   20
  Odessa, TX
  Howard College *   6
  Odessa, TX
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 Odessa College *   12
  Midland, TX
  Odessa College *   5
  Midland, TX
Sat., Apr. 06 Midland College *   2
  Odessa, TX
  Midland College *   4
  Odessa, TX
Sun., Apr. 14 Odessa College *   6
  Clarendon, TX
  Odessa College *   3
  Clarendon, TX
Mon., Apr. 15 Odessa College *   6
  Clarendon, TX
  Odessa College *   6
  Clarendon, TX
Fri., Apr. 19 Luna Community College *   2
  Odessa, TX
  Luna Community College *   6
  Odessa, TX
Sat., Apr. 20 Luna Community College *   1
  Odessa, TX
  Luna Community College *   9
  Odessa, TX
Fri., Apr. 26 Western Texas College *   0
  Odessa, TX
  Western Texas College *   1
  Odessa, TX
Sat., Apr. 27 Odessa College *   15
  Snyder, TX
  Odessa College *   5
  Snyder, TX
 
May
Fri., May. 03 Frank Phillips College *   0
  Odessa, TX
  Frank Phillips College *   3
  Odessa, TX
Sat., May. 04 Frank Phillips College *   2
  Odessa, TX
  Frank Phillips College *   1
  Odessa, TX
Sat., May. 11 Western Texas College % Region V West Tournament 2
  Lubbock, TX
  Odessa College % Lubbock, TX 7
  Lubbock, TX
Sun., May. 12 Odessa College % Lubbock, TX 9
  Lubbock, TX
  Odessa College % Lubbock, TX 3
  Lubbock, TX
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event