18-19 Wrangler Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat., October 13 vs. Dave Neely JUCO Jamboree # @ Frisco, TX TBA
Sat., October 27 vs. Tyler Junior College # @ Cisco, TX TBA
 
November
Thu., November 01 vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College Wrangler Club Classic @ OC Sports Center W, 101-26 Final
Fri., November 02 vs. Mesa Community College Wrangler Club Classic @ OC Sports Center W, 62-41 Final
Sat., November 03 vs. Tohono O'odham Community College Wrangler Club Classic @ OC Sports Center W, 84-51 Final
Thu., November 08 at Kilgore College Kilgore, TX L, 75-50 Final
Fri., November 09 vs. Bossier Parish Community College Holiday Inn Classic @ Wagstaff Gymnasium W, 81-45 Final
Sat., November 10 vs. Angelina College Holiday Inn Classic @ Tyler L, 78-71 Final
Thu., November 15 vs. Iowa Western Community College Midland College WNIT @ Chap Center W, 63-39 Final
Fri., November 16 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Chap Center in Midland, TX W, 56-42 Final
Sat., November 17 at Midland College W, 61-51 Final
Tue., November 20 at Trinity Valley Community College L, 70-64 Final
Wed., November 28 vs. Frank Phillips College * Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center W, 86-29 Final
Thu., November 29 vs. Our Lady of the Lakes JV Odessa, TX W, 87-53 Final
 
January
Wed., January 02 vs. Temple College McLennan Classic @ McLennan Community College W, 56-53 Final
Thu., January 03 vs. Hill College @ MCC W, 76-70 Final
Thu., January 10 at Midland College * Midland, TX L, 69-61 Final
Mon., January 14 vs. Western Texas College * Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center W, 76-32 Final
Thu., January 17 at Howard College * Big Spring, TX W, 59-40 Final
Mon., January 21 vs. Clarendon College * Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center W, 68-47 Final
Thu., January 24 at New Mexico Junior College * W, 72-50 Final
Mon., January 28 at South Plains College * Levelland, TX L, 73-64 Final
Thu., January 31 at Frank Phillips College * Borger, TX W, 83-36 Final
 
February
Mon., February 11 vs. Midland College * Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center L, 69-61 Final
Thu., February 14 at Western Texas College * Snyder, TX / The Coliseum W, 74-39 Final
Mon., February 18 vs. Howard College * Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center W, 58-44 Final
Thu., February 21 at Clarendon College * Clarendon, TX W, 61-52 Final
Mon., February 25 vs. New Mexico Junior College * L, 67-62 Final
Thu., February 28 vs. South Plains College * Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center W, 58-46 Final
 
March
Wed., March 06 vs. Collin County Community College % @ Moody Coliseum W, 76-73 Final
Fri., March 08 at South Plains College % Region V Tournament - Moody Coliseum - Abilene, Texas W, 72-63 Final
Sat., March 09 vs. New Mexico Junior College % @ Moody Coliseum W, 69-65 Final
Wed., March 20 vs. Tyler Junior College @ Rip Griffin Center W, 69-54 Final
Thu., March 21 vs. Hutchinson Community College @ Rip Griffin Center L, 66-50 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event