18-19 Wrangler Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Thursday, November 01, 2018 vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ OC Sports Center W, 101-26 Final
  Wrangler Club Classic
Friday, November 02, 2018 vs. Mesa Community College @ OC Sports Center W, 62-41 Final
  Wrangler Club Classic
Saturday, November 03, 2018 vs. Tohono O'odham Community College @ OC Sports Center W, 84-51 Final
  Wrangler Club Classic
Thursday, November 08, 2018 at Kilgore College L, 75-50 Final
  Kilgore, TX
Friday, November 09, 2018 vs. Bossier Parish Community College @ Wagstaff Gymnasium W, 81-45 Final
  Holiday Inn Classic
Saturday, November 10, 2018 vs. Angelina College @ Tyler L, 78-71 Final
  Holiday Inn Classic
Thursday, November 15, 2018 vs. Iowa Western Community College @ Chap Center W, 63-39 Final
  Midland College WNIT
Friday, November 16, 2018 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Chap Center in Midland, TX W, 56-42 Final
Saturday, November 17, 2018 at Midland College W, 61-51 Final
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at Trinity Valley Community College L, 70-64 Final
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Frank Phillips College * W, 86-29 Final
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Our Lady of the Lakes JV W, 87-53 Final
  Odessa, TX
 
January
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 vs. Temple College @ McLennan Community College W, 56-53 Final
  McLennan Classic
Thursday, January 03, 2019 vs. Hill College @ MCC W, 76-70 Final
Thursday, January 10, 2019 at Midland College * L, 69-61 Final
  Midland, TX
Monday, January 14, 2019 Western Texas College * W, 76-32 Final
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thursday, January 17, 2019 at Howard College * 5:45 PM
  Big Spring, TX
Monday, January 21, 2019 Clarendon College * 5:45 PM
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thursday, January 24, 2019 at New Mexico Junior College * 6:45 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019 at South Plains College * 5:45 PM
  Levelland, TX
Thursday, January 31, 2019 at Frank Phillips College * 5:45 PM
  Borger, TX
 
February
Monday, February 11, 2019 Midland College * 5:45 PM
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thursday, February 14, 2019 at Western Texas College 5:45 PM
  Snyder, TX / The Coliseum
Monday, February 18, 2019 Howard College * 5:45 PM
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thursday, February 21, 2019 at Clarendon College * 5:45 PM
  Clarendon, TX
Monday, February 25, 2019 New Mexico Junior College * 5:45 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019 South Plains College * 5:45 PM
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
* Conference
Bold team: Home event