Date Teams Event Results Links
 
November
Thursday, November 01, 2018 Colorado Northwestern Community College OC Sports Center 26
  Wrangler Club Classic
Friday, November 02, 2018 Odessa College OC Sports Center 62
  Wrangler Club Classic
Saturday, November 03, 2018 Tohono O'odham Community College OC Sports Center 51
  Wrangler Club Classic
Thursday, November 08, 2018 Odessa College   50
  Kilgore, TX
Friday, November 09, 2018 Odessa College Wagstaff Gymnasium 81
  Holiday Inn Classic
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Odessa College Tyler 71
  Holiday Inn Classic
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Iowa Western Community College Chap Center 39
  Midland College WNIT
Friday, November 16, 2018 Odessa College Chap Center in Midland, TX 56
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Odessa College   61
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Odessa College   64
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Frank Phillips College *   29
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Our Lady of the Lakes JV   53
  Odessa, TX
 
January
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Odessa College McLennan Community College 56
  McLennan Classic
Thursday, January 03, 2019 Odessa College MCC 76
Thursday, January 10, 2019 Odessa College *   61
  Midland, TX
Monday, January 14, 2019 Western Texas College *   32
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thursday, January 17, 2019 Odessa College *    
  Big Spring, TX
Monday, January 21, 2019 Clarendon College *    
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Odessa College *    
Monday, January 28, 2019 Odessa College *    
  Levelland, TX
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Odessa College *    
  Borger, TX
 
February
Monday, February 11, 2019 Midland College *    
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Odessa College    
  Snyder, TX / The Coliseum
Monday, February 18, 2019 Howard College *    
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Odessa College *    
  Clarendon, TX
Monday, February 25, 2019 New Mexico Junior College *    
Thursday, February 28, 2019 South Plains College *    
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
* Conference
Bold team: Home event