Date Teams Event Results Links
October
Sat., Oct. 13 Odessa College # Frisco, TX  
Sat., Oct. 27 Tyler Junior College # Cisco, TX  
 
November
Thu., Nov. 01 Colorado Northwestern Community College OC Sports Center 26
  Wrangler Club Classic
Fri., Nov. 02 Odessa College OC Sports Center 62
  Wrangler Club Classic
Sat., Nov. 03 Tohono O'odham Community College OC Sports Center 51
  Wrangler Club Classic
Thu., Nov. 08 Odessa College   50
  Kilgore, TX
Fri., Nov. 09 Odessa College Wagstaff Gymnasium 81
  Holiday Inn Classic
Sat., Nov. 10 Odessa College Tyler 71
  Holiday Inn Classic
Thu., Nov. 15 Iowa Western Community College Chap Center 39
  Midland College WNIT
Fri., Nov. 16 Odessa College Chap Center in Midland, TX 56
Sat., Nov. 17 Odessa College   61
Tue., Nov. 20 Odessa College   64
Wed., Nov. 28 Frank Phillips College *   29
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thu., Nov. 29 Our Lady of the Lakes JV   53
  Odessa, TX
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 Odessa College McLennan Community College 56
  McLennan Classic
Thu., Jan. 03 Odessa College MCC 76
Thu., Jan. 10 Odessa College *   61
  Midland, TX
Mon., Jan. 14 Western Texas College *   32
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thu., Jan. 17 Odessa College *   59
  Big Spring, TX
Mon., Jan. 21 Clarendon College *   47
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thu., Jan. 24 Odessa College *   72
Mon., Jan. 28 Odessa College *   64
  Levelland, TX
Thu., Jan. 31 Odessa College *   83
  Borger, TX
 
February
Mon., Feb. 11 Midland College *   69
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thu., Feb. 14 Odessa College *   74
  Snyder, TX / The Coliseum
Mon., Feb. 18 Howard College *   44
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thu., Feb. 21 Odessa College *   61
  Clarendon, TX
Mon., Feb. 25 New Mexico Junior College *   67
Thu., Feb. 28 South Plains College *   46
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
 
March
Wed., Mar. 06 Odessa College % Moody Coliseum 76
Fri., Mar. 08 Odessa College %   72
  Region V Tournament - Moody Coliseum - Abilene, Texas
Sat., Mar. 09 Odessa College % Moody Coliseum 69
Wed., Mar. 20 Tyler Junior College Rip Griffin Center 54
Thu., Mar. 21 Hutchinson Community College Rip Griffin Center 66
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event