Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
October
Sat., October 13 Odessa College # Frisco, TX  
Sat., October 27 Tyler Junior College # Cisco, TX  
 
November
Thu., November 01 Colorado Northwestern Community College OC Sports Center 26 Wrangler Club Classic
Fri., November 02 Odessa College OC Sports Center 62 Wrangler Club Classic
Sat., November 03 Tohono O'odham Community College OC Sports Center 51 Wrangler Club Classic
Thu., November 08 Odessa College   50 Kilgore, TX
Fri., November 09 Odessa College Wagstaff Gymnasium 81 Holiday Inn Classic
Sat., November 10 Odessa College Tyler 71 Holiday Inn Classic
Thu., November 15 Iowa Western Community College Chap Center 39 Midland College WNIT
Fri., November 16 Odessa College Chap Center in Midland, TX 56
Sat., November 17 Odessa College   61
Tue., November 20 Odessa College   64
Wed., November 28 Frank Phillips College *   29 Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thu., November 29 Our Lady of the Lakes JV   53 Odessa, TX
 
January
Wed., January 02 Odessa College McLennan Community College 56 McLennan Classic
Thu., January 03 Odessa College MCC 76
Thu., January 10 Odessa College *   61 Midland, TX
Mon., January 14 Western Texas College *   32 Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thu., January 17 Odessa College *   59 Big Spring, TX
Mon., January 21 Clarendon College *   47 Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thu., January 24 Odessa College *   72
Mon., January 28 Odessa College *   64 Levelland, TX
Thu., January 31 Odessa College *   83 Borger, TX
 
February
Mon., February 11 Midland College *   69 Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thu., February 14 Odessa College *   74 Snyder, TX / The Coliseum
Mon., February 18 Howard College *   44 Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thu., February 21 Odessa College *   61 Clarendon, TX
Mon., February 25 New Mexico Junior College *   67
Thu., February 28 South Plains College *   46 Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
 
March
Wed., March 06 Odessa College % Moody Coliseum 76
Fri., March 08 Odessa College %   72 Region V Tournament - Moody Coliseum - Abilene, Texas
Sat., March 09 Odessa College % Moody Coliseum 69
Wed., March 20 Tyler Junior College Rip Griffin Center 54
Thu., March 21 Hutchinson Community College Rip Griffin Center 66
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event