Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Baker Director of Athletics
Odessa College
432-335-6574 wbaker@odessa.edu
Tim Brix Athletic Department Program Coordinator
Odessa College
432-335-6574 tbrix@odessa.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Kelly Athletic Trainer
Odessa College
432-335-6570 jkelly@odessa.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kurtis Lay Head Baseball Coach
Odessa College Baseball
432-335-6850 klay@odessa.edu
Logan Parker Assistant Baseball Coach
Odessa College Baseball
432-335-6352 lparker@odessa.edu
Marty Moya Assistant Baseball Coach
Odessa College Baseball
432-335-6352

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tra Arnold Head Men's Basketball Coach
Odessa College Men's Basketball
432-335-6875 tarnold@odessa.edu
C.J. Killin Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Odessa College Men's Basketball
432-335-6605 ckillin@odessa.edu
Duncan Hudson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Odessa College
dhudson@odessa.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ara Baten Head Women's Basketball Coach
Odessa College Women's Basketball
432-335-6331 abaten@odessa.edu
Jaime Gonzales Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Odessa College
432-335-6506 jgonzales@odessa.edu
Tamika Johnson Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Odessa College Women's Basketball

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Keylon Head Cross Country Coach
Odessa College
rkeylon@odessa.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gabriela Gutierrez Head Dance Coach
Odessa College
ggutierrez@odessa.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Chavez Head Men's Golf Coach
Odessa College
432-367-5772 pchavez@odessa.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clint Aragon Head Rodeo Coach
Odessa College Rodeo
432-208-2333 caragon@odessa.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Jackson Head Softball Coach
Odessa College Softball
432-335-6793 jjackson@odessa.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cate Walsh Head Cross Country Coach
Odessa College Cross Country

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristi Gray Head Volleyball Coach
Odessa College
432-335-6573 kgray@odessa.edu