2018-19 Odessa College Baseball Schedule

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 3-1
Games 5
Runs 27
Batting Avg. .255
On Base % .374
Slugging % .338
Home Runs 2
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 10-6
Howard College
Big Spring, TX
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Navarro College
@ Houston Channelview, TX
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
Alvin Community College
@ Houston TX
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
San Jacinto College-North
@ Houston TX Channelview, TX
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Grayson College
@ Houston TX
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Seward County Community College
UTPB Baseball Field
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Seward County Community College
UTPB Baseball Field
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
Colby Community College
UTPB Baseball Field
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Colby Community College
UTPB Baseball Field
H
Fri Feb 22
at
5:00 PM
Weatherford College
Weatherford, TX
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Weatherford College
Weatherford, TX
A
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
Weatherford College
Weatherford, TX
A
Wed Feb 27
at
12:00 PM
Cisco College
Cisco, TX
A
Wed Feb 27
at
2:00 PM
Cisco College
Cisco, TX
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Cisco College
Odessa, TX
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Cisco College
Odessa, TX
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
12:00 PM
Frank Phillips College *
Odessa, TX
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
2:00 PM
Frank Phillips College *
Odessa, TX
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
Frank Phillips College *
Odessa, TX
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
Frank Phillips College *
Odessa, TX
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
2:30 PM
Midland College
Odessa, TX
H
Fri Mar 15
at
1:00 PM
Luna Community College *
Las Vegas, NM
A
Fri Mar 15
at
3:00 PM
Luna Community College *
Las Vegas, NM
A
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Luna Community College *
Las Vegas, NM
A
Sat Mar 16
at
3:00 PM
Luna Community College *
Las Vegas, NM
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
12:00 PM
Clarendon College *
Odessa, TX
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
Clarendon College *
Odessa, TX
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Clarendon College *
Odessa, TX
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Clarendon College *
Odessa, TX
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM
New Mexico Junior College
Odessa, TX
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
12:00 PM
Western Texas College *
Odessa, TX
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM
Western Texas College *
Odessa, TX
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Western Texas College *
Snyder, TX
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Western Texas College *
Snyder, TX
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
1:00 PM
New Mexico Military Institute *
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
A
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
New Mexico Military Institute *
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
New Mexico Military Institute *
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
New Mexico Military Institute *
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Clarendon College
@ LCU Lubbock, TX
N
Fri Apr 12
at
12:00 PM
Howard College *
Big Spring, TX
A
Fri Apr 12
at
2:00 PM
Howard College *
Big Spring, TX
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Howard College *
Odessa, TX
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Howard College *
Odessa, TX
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
12:00 PM
Midland College *
Odessa, TX
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
2:00 PM
Midland College *
Odessa, TX
H
Fri Apr 19
at
12:00 PM
Midland College *
Midland, TX
A
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM
Midland College *
Midland, TX
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:00 PM
Western Texas College
Odessa, TX
H
Fri Apr 26
at
1:00 PM
New Mexico Junior College *
Hobbs, NM
A
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
New Mexico Junior College *
Hobbs, NM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
New Mexico Junior College *
Odessa, TX
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
New Mexico Junior College *
Odessa, TX
H
May
Fri May 03
at
1:00 PM
El Paso Community College *
El Paso, TX
A
Fri May 03
at
3:00 PM
El Paso Community College *
El Paso, TX
A
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
El Paso Community College *
El Paso, TX
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM
El Paso Community College *
El Paso, TX
A
* Conference