2019-20 Odessa College Wranglers Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Cisco College
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 01
vs
Cisco College
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Murray State College
@ Beeville, TX Coastal Bend Tournament
11:00 AM
N
Fri Feb 07
vs
Laredo College
@ Beeville, TX Coastal Bend Tournament
2:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Western Oklahoma State College
@ Beeville, TX Coastal Bend Tournament
11:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 08
at
Coastal Bend College
Coastal Bend Tournament - Beeville, TX
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Seward County Community College
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
12:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Seward County Community College
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
2:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Colby Community College
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Colby Community College
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
2:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Temple College
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Temple College
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Temple College
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
2:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Weatherford College
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Weatherford College
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Weatherford College
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Weatherford College
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
3:00 PM
H
March
Fri Mar 06
at
Frank Phillips College *
Borger, TX
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
at
Frank Phillips College *
Borger, TX
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Frank Phillips College *
Borger, TX
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Frank Phillips College *
Borger, TX
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Midland College
Christensen Stadium | Midland, TX
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
vs
Luna Community College *
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
12:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Luna Community College *
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Luna Community College *
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Luna Community College *
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Clarendon College *
Clarendon, TX
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Clarendon College *
Clarendon, TX
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Clarendon College *
Clarendon, TX
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Clarendon College *
Clarendon, TX
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
New Mexico Junior College
Hobbs, NM
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Western Texas College *
Snyder, TX
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Western Texas College *
Snyder, TX
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Western Texas College *
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Western Texas College *
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
3:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
New Mexico Military Institute *
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
12:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
New Mexico Military Institute *
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
New Mexico Military Institute *
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
New Mexico Military Institute *
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Howard College *
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
12:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Howard College *
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Howard College *
Big Spring, TX
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Howard College *
Big Spring, TX
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Clarendon College
@ Lubbock Christian Univ. Lubbock, TX
12:00 PM
N
Fri Apr 17
at
Midland College *
Christensen Stadium | Midland, TX
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Midland College *
Christensen Stadium | Midland, TX
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Midland College *
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Midland College *
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Western Texas College
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
New Mexico Junior College *
Odessa, TX
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
New Mexico Junior College *
Hobbs, NM
1:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
El Paso Community College *
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
12:00 PM
H
Fri May 01
vs
El Paso Community College *
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
3:00 PM
H
Sat May 02
vs
El Paso Community College *
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
12:00 PM
H
Sat May 02
vs
El Paso Community College *
Wrangler Field | Odessa, TX
3:00 PM
H
* Conference