2018-19 Wrangler Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Thursday, November 01, 2018 Central Arizona College W, 99-71 Final
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Friday, November 02, 2018 vs. Jacksonville College @ Lewisville HS W, 82-79 Final
  East West Challenge
Saturday, November 03, 2018 vs. Trinity Valley Community College @ Lewisville High School L, 84-80 Final
  East West Challenge
Sunday, November 04, 2018 vs. Angelina College @ Lewisville HS W, 103-69 Final
  East-West Challenge
Thursday, November 08, 2018 Sunrise Christian W, 92-63 Final
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Friday, November 09, 2018 vs. Ranger College @ Chap Center in Midland, Texas L, 88-82 Final
Saturday, November 10, 2018 vs. North Lake College @ Chap Center in Midland, TX W, 81-47 Final
  Midland, TX
Thursday, November 15, 2018 vs. Glendale Community College @ Pima CC W, 94-55 Final
  Aztec Classic @ Pima Community College
Friday, November 16, 2018 vs. Cochise College @ Pima CC W, 78-75 Final
  Aztec Classic @ Pima Community College
Saturday, November 17, 2018 at Pima Community College W, 84-69 Final
  West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
Friday, November 23, 2018 at Garden City Community College W, 77-61 Final
  GCCC Classic
Saturday, November 24, 2018 vs. Hill College @ Garden City CC W, 92-83 Final
  GCCC Classic
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Frank Phillips College * W, 88-57 Final
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
 
December
Monday, December 03, 2018 at Ranger College L, 83-64 Final
  Ranger, TX
Friday, December 07, 2018 Loyalty Prep W, 107-49 Final
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
 
January
Monday, January 07, 2019 New Mexico Military Institute * W, 71-58 Final
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thursday, January 10, 2019 at Midland College * W, 57-48 Final
  Midland, TX
Monday, January 14, 2019 Western Texas College * W, 90-58 Final
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thursday, January 17, 2019 at Howard College * 7:30 PM
  Big Spring, TX
Monday, January 21, 2019 Clarendon College * 7:30 PM
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thursday, January 24, 2019 at New Mexico Junior College * 8:30 PM
  Hobbs, NM
Monday, January 28, 2019 at South Plains College * 7:30 PM
  Levelland, TX
Thursday, January 31, 2019 at Frank Phillips College * 7:30 PM
  Borger, TX
 
February
Thursday, February 07, 2019 at New Mexico Military Institute * 7:30 PM
  Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Cahoon Armory Gym
Monday, February 11, 2019 Midland College * 7:30 PM
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thursday, February 14, 2019 at Western Texas College * 7:30 PM
  Snyder, TX
Monday, February 18, 2019 Howard College * 7:30 PM
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thursday, February 21, 2019 at Clarendon College * 7:30 PM
  Clarendon, TX
Monday, February 25, 2019 New Mexico Junior College * 7:30 PM
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thursday, February 28, 2019 South Plains College * 7:30 PM
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
* Conference
Bold team: Home event