2019-20 Odessa College Wranglers Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 5-4
Games 14
Pts per game 80.9
FG % 47.5
3PT % 38.5
FT % 70.0
Reb per game 34.6
Ast per game 13.2
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Northwest Kansas Technical College #
@ Fort Worth, TX
4:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
at
Collin County Scrimmages #
Plano, TX
TBA
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Howard College #
OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
TBA
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Chick-Fil-A Scrimmages #
Weatherford, TX
TBA
A
November
December
Sat Dec 07
at
New Mexico Junior College *
Hobbs, NM
4:45 PM
A
January
Mon Jan 06
vs
Loyalty Prep
OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
2:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 09
at
Midland College *
Midland, TX
7:30 PM
A
Mon Jan 13
at
Howard College *
Big Spring, TX
7:30 PM
A
Mon Jan 20
at
Clarendon College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
at
Frank Phillips College *
Borger, TX | BCAC
7:30 PM
A
February
Mon Feb 17
at
Western Texas College *
The Coliseum - Snyder, TX
7:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
at
New Mexico Military Institute *
Roswell, NM
8:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
at
South Plains College *
Levelland, TX
7:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference