2019-20 Odessa College Wranglers Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
October
Fri., Oct. 04 at Mullen / Mitchell Scrimmages # TBA
  Fort Worth, TX
Sat., Oct. 12 at Collin County Scrimmages # TBA
  Plano, TX
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Howard College # TBA
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Sat., Oct. 26 at Chick-Fil-A Scrimmages TBA
  Weatherford, TX
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 vs. Arizona Western College @ Elite Eight 12:00 PM
  Edmond, OK
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Kilgore College @ Elite Eight 12:00 PM
  Edmond, OK
Tue., Nov. 05 vs. Strength 'N Motion 5:00 PM
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. Jacksonville College @ East / West Challenge 6:00 PM
  Dallas, TX
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Panola College @ East / West Challenge 4:00 PM
  Dallas, TX
Sun., Nov. 10 vs. Angelina College @ East / West Challenge 4:00 PM
  Dallas, TX
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Seward County Community College @ Midland College Classic TBA
  Midland, TX
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Hill College @ Midland College Classic TBA
  Midland, TX
Fri., Nov. 22 vs. Garden City Community College TBA
  OC Sonic Classic - OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Nationwide Academy TBA
  OC Sonic Classic - OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Mon., Nov. 25 vs. Pensacola Classic @ Pensacola Classic TBA
  Pensacola, FL 11/25-11/27
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 vs. Frank Phillips College * 7:30 PM
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Sat., Dec. 07 at New Mexico Junior College * 4:45 PM
  Hobbs, NM
 
January
Mon., Jan. 06 vs. Loyalty Prep 2:00 PM
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Thu., Jan. 09 at Midland College * 7:30 PM
  Midland, TX
Mon., Jan. 13 at Howard College * 7:30 PM
  Big Spring, TX
Thu., Jan. 16 vs. Western Texas College * 7:30 PM
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Mon., Jan. 20 at Clarendon College * 7:30 PM
  Clarendon, TX
Thu., Jan. 23 vs. New Mexico Military Institute * 6:30 PM
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Mon., Jan. 27 vs. South Plains College * 7:30 PM
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Thu., Jan. 30 at Frank Phillips College * 7:30 PM
  Borger, TX
 
February
Mon., Feb. 03 vs. New Mexico Junior College * 7:30 PM
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Mon., Feb. 10 vs. Midland College * 7:30 PM
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Thu., Feb. 13 vs. Howard College * 7:30 PM
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Mon., Feb. 17 at Western Texas College * 7:30 PM
  Snyder, TX
Thu., Feb. 20 vs. Clarendon College * 7:30 PM
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Mon., Feb. 24 at New Mexico Military Institute * 8:30 PM
  Roswell, NM
Thu., Feb. 27 at South Plains College * 7:30 PM
  Levelland, TX
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event