2018-19 Odessa College Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., February 01 McLennan Community College L, 9-0 Final - 6 innings
  Odessa, TX
  McLennan Community College L, 14-4 Final
  Odessa, TX
Sat., February 02 Temple College L, 5-2 Final
  Odessa, TX
  Temple College L, 23-12 Final - 5 innings
  Odessa, TX
Thu., February 07 Angelina College W, 4-3 Final
  Permian Basin Invitational
Fri., February 08 Trinidad State Junior College L, 10-0 Final
  Permian Basin Invitational
  Trinity Valley Community College L, 9-7 Final
  Permian Basin Invitational
Sat., February 09 Otero Junior College W, 11-3 Final - 6 innings
  Permian Basin Invitational
Thu., February 14 at Weatherford College W, 11-7 Final
Fri., February 15 at Tyler Junior College L, 10-6 Final
  Tyler, TX
  at Tyler Junior College L, 11-2 Final
  Tyler, TX
Sat., February 16 at Tyler Junior College 12:00 PM
  Tyler, TX
  at Tyler Junior College 2:00 PM
  Tyler, TX
Fri., February 22 at Grayson College 1:00 PM
  at Grayson College 3:00 PM
Sat., February 23 at Grayson College 11:00 AM
  at Grayson College 1:00 PM
 
March
Fri., March 01 at San Jacinto College-South 1:00 PM
  at San Jacinto College-South 3:00 PM
Sat., March 02 at Blinn College 1:00 PM
  at Blinn College 3:00 PM
Fri., March 08 University of Texas Rio Grande Valley 1:00 PM
  University of Texas Rio Grande Valley 3:00 PM
Fri., March 15 Mountain View College 1:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
  Mountain View College 3:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
Sat., March 16 Mountain View College 12:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
  Mountain View College 2:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
Fri., March 22 at El Paso Community College * 2:00 PM
  El Paso, TX
  at El Paso Community College * 4:00 PM
  El Paso, TX
Sat., March 23 at El Paso Community College * 12:00 PM
  El Paso, TX
  at El Paso Community College * 2:00 PM
  El Paso, TX
Fri., March 29 at Howard College * 1:00 PM
  Big Spring, TX
  at Howard College * 3:00 PM
  Big Spring, TX
Sat., March 30 Howard College * 1:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
  Howard College * 3:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
 
April
Fri., April 05 at Midland College * 1:00 PM
  Midland, TX
  at Midland College * 3:00 PM
  Midland, TX
Sat., April 06 Midland College * 1:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
  Midland College * 3:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
Fri., April 12 at Clarendon College * 1:00 PM
  Clarendon, TX
  at Clarendon College * 3:00 PM
  Clarendon, TX
Sat., April 13 at Clarendon College * 1:00 PM
  Clarendon, TX
  at Clarendon College * 3:00 PM
  Clarendon, TX
Fri., April 19 Luna Community College * 1:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
  Luna Community College * 3:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
Sat., April 20 Luna Community College * 12:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
  Luna Community College * 2:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
Fri., April 26 Western Texas College * 1:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
  Western Texas College * 3:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
Sat., April 27 at Western Texas College * 1:00 PM
  Snyder, TX
  at Western Texas College * 3:00 PM
  Snyder, TX
 
May
Fri., May 03 Frank Phillips College * 1:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
  Frank Phillips College * 3:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
Sat., May 04 Frank Phillips College * 12:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
  Frank Phillips College * 2:00 PM
  Odessa, TX
Fri., May 10 vs. TBD % @ Lubbock Christian University TBA
  Region V - West Tournament
Sat., May 11 vs. TBD % @ Lubbock Christian University TBA
  Region V - West Tournament
Sun., May 12 vs. TBD % @ Lubbock Christian University TBA
  Region V - West Tournament
Wed., May 22 vs. TBD % @ St. George, UT TBA
  NJCAA National Tournament
Thu., May 23 vs. TBD % @ St. George, UT TBA
  NJCAA National Tournament
Fri., May 24 vs. TBD % @ St. George, UT TBA
  NJCAA National Tournament
Sat., May 25 vs. TBD % @ St. George, UT TBA
  NJCAA National Tournament
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event