2019-20 Odessa College Wranglers Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
November
Fri., Nov. 01 vs. Trinity Valley Community College @ Wrangler Club Classic 5:45 PM
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Iowa Western Community College @ Wrangler Club Classic 1:45 PM
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Tue., Nov. 05 vs. University of the Southwest JV 6:30 PM
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Thu., Nov. 07 vs. Pima Community College @ Eastern Arizona Classic 6:00 PM
  Thatcher, AZ
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. Eastern Arizona College @ Eastern Arizona Classic 8:00 PM
  Thatcher, AZ
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Mesa Community College @ Eastern Arizona Classic 1:30 PM
  Thatcher, AZ
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 vs. Frank Phillips College * 5:45 PM
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Sat., Dec. 07 at New Mexico Junior College * 6:45 PM
  Hobbs, NM
 
January
Thu., Jan. 02 at Temple College TBA
  Temple, TX
Fri., Jan. 03 at Coastal Bend College TBA
  Beeville, TX
Thu., Jan. 09 at Midland College * 5:45 PM
  Midland, TX
Mon., Jan. 13 at Howard College * 5:45 PM
  Big Spring, TX
Thu., Jan. 16 vs. Western Texas College * 5:45 PM
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Mon., Jan. 20 at Clarendon College * 5:45 PM
  Clarendon, TX
Mon., Jan. 27 vs. South Plains College * 5:45 PM
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Thu., Jan. 30 at Frank Phillips College * 5:45 PM
  Borger, TX
 
February
Mon., Feb. 03 vs. New Mexico Junior College * 5:45 PM
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Mon., Feb. 10 vs. Midland College * 5:45 PM
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Thu., Feb. 13 vs. Howard College * 5:45 PM
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Mon., Feb. 17 at Western Texas College * 5:45 PM
  Snyder, TX
Thu., Feb. 20 vs. Clarendon College * 5:45 PM
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX (Sophomore Night)
Thu., Feb. 27 at South Plains College * 5:45 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event