2018-19 Wrangler Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 21-10
Pct. .677
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 7-5
Matches 31
Kills per set 11.95
Hitting % .244
Assists per set 11.15
Blocks per set 2.02
Service Aces per set 1.67
Digs per set 15.89
August
Tue Aug 14
at
2:30 PM
0-0
Midland College
Midland College Scrimmage
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
North Central Texas College
@ Roswell, NM
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hutchinson Community College
@ Roswell, NM NMMI Classic
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Panola College
@ Roswell, NM
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
South Mountain Community College
@ Roswell, NM NMMI Classic
N
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cisco College
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Central Texas College
@ Corsicana, TX
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lee College
@ Corsicana, TX
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hill College
@ Corsicana, TX
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Navarro College
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Western Texas College *
Snyder, TX
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Laredo Community College
Odessa College Wrangler Classic
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Garden City Community College
Odessa College Wrangler Classic
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Blinn College
@ Odessa, TX Odessa College Wrangler Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastfield College
Odessa College Wrangler Classic
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
New Mexico Military Institute *
A
Mon Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cisco College
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Frank Phillips College *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
Midland College *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Arizona Western College
Odessa Tri-Meet
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Coastal Bend College
Odessa Tri-Meet
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clarendon College *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Blinn College
Blinn Invitational
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Coastal Alabama-South
@ Bryan, Tx
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Frank Phillips College
@ Blinn
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Laredo Community College
@ Blinn
N
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western Texas College *
Odessa, TX
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
New Mexico Military Institute *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Frank Phillips College *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Midland College *
Sophomore Night
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Clarendon College *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Midland College %
@ Cahoon Armory
N
* Conference
% Post season