2018-19 Wrangler Women's Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Tue., August 14 at Midland College Midland College Scrimmage 0-0 2:30 PM
Fri., August 17 at Brookhaven College # Scrimmage 12:00 PM
Fri., August 24 vs. North Central Texas College @ Roswell, NM W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Hutchinson Community College NMMI Classic @ Roswell, NM W, 3-2 Final
Sat., August 25 vs. Panola College @ Roswell, NM L, 3-0 Final
  vs. South Mountain Community College NMMI Classic @ Roswell, NM W, 3-1 Final
Wed., August 29 vs. Cisco College W, 3-1 Final
Fri., August 31 vs. North Central Texas College @ Corsicana, TX W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Lee College @ Corsicana, TX L, 3-0 Final
 
September
Sat., September 01 vs. Hill College @ Corsicana, TX L, 3-1 Final
  at Navarro College L, 3-0 Final
Wed., September 05 at Western Texas College * Snyder, TX W, 3-0 Final
Fri., September 07 vs. Laredo Community College Odessa College Wrangler Classic W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Garden City Community College Odessa College Wrangler Classic W, 3-0 Final
Sat., September 08 vs. Blinn College Odessa College Wrangler Classic @ Odessa, TX W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Eastfield College Odessa College Wrangler Classic W, 3-0 Final
Wed., September 12 at New Mexico Military Institute * L, 3-0 Final
Mon., September 17 at Cisco College W, 3-0 Final
Wed., September 19 vs. Frank Phillips College * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., September 26 at Midland College * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., September 29 vs. Arizona Western College Odessa Tri-Meet W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Coastal Bend College Odessa Tri-Meet W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., October 03 vs. Clarendon College * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., October 05 at Blinn College Blinn Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Coastal Alabama-South @ Bryan, Tx W, 3-0 Final
Sat., October 06 vs. Frank Phillips College @ Blinn W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Laredo Community College @ Blinn L, 3-1 Final
Wed., October 10 vs. Western Texas College * Odessa, TX W, 3-0 Final
Wed., October 17 vs. New Mexico Military Institute * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., October 20 at Frank Phillips College * L, 3-2 Final
Wed., October 24 vs. Midland College * Sophomore Night W, 3-0 Final
Sat., October 27 at Clarendon College * W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., November 03 vs. Midland College % @ Cahoon Armory L, 3-2 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event