2018-19 Wrangler Women's Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Tue., August 14 at Midland College 0-0 2:30 PM
  Midland College Scrimmage
Fri., August 24 vs. North Central Texas College @ Roswell, NM W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Hutchinson Community College @ Roswell, NM W, 3-2 Final
  NMMI Classic
Sat., August 25 vs. Panola College @ Roswell, NM L, 3-0 Final
  vs. South Mountain Community College @ Roswell, NM W, 3-1 Final
  NMMI Classic
Wed., August 29 Cisco College W, 3-1 Final
Fri., August 31 vs. North Central Texas College @ Corsicana, TX W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Lee College @ Corsicana, TX L, 3-0 Final
 
September
Sat., September 01 vs. Hill College @ Corsicana, TX L, 3-1 Final
  at Navarro College L, 3-0 Final
Wed., September 05 at Western Texas College * W, 3-0 Final
  Snyder, TX
Fri., September 07 Laredo Community College W, 3-1 Final
  Odessa College Wrangler Classic
  Garden City Community College W, 3-0 Final
  Odessa College Wrangler Classic
Sat., September 08 vs. Blinn College @ Odessa, TX W, 3-0 Final
  Odessa College Wrangler Classic
  Eastfield College W, 3-0 Final
  Odessa College Wrangler Classic
Wed., September 12 at New Mexico Military Institute * L, 3-0 Final
Mon., September 17 at Cisco College W, 3-0 Final
Wed., September 19 Frank Phillips College * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., September 26 at Midland College * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., September 29 Arizona Western College W, 3-1 Final
  Odessa Tri-Meet
  Coastal Bend College W, 3-0 Final
  Odessa Tri-Meet
 
October
Wed., October 03 Clarendon College * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., October 05 at Blinn College L, 3-0 Final
  Blinn Invitational
  vs. Coastal Alabama-South @ Bryan, Tx W, 3-0 Final
Sat., October 06 vs. Frank Phillips College @ Blinn W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Laredo Community College @ Blinn L, 3-1 Final
Wed., October 10 Western Texas College * W, 3-0 Final
  Odessa, TX
Wed., October 17 New Mexico Military Institute * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., October 20 at Frank Phillips College * L, 3-2 Final
Wed., October 24 Midland College * W, 3-0 Final
  Sophomore Night
Sat., October 27 at Clarendon College * W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., November 03 vs. Midland College % @ Cahoon Armory L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event