2019-20 Odessa College Wranglers Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 16 at Brookhaven College # 12:00 PM
  (Scrimmage) Dallas, TX
Sun., Aug. 18 at University of the Southwest # 2:00 PM
  (Scrimmage) Hobbs, NM
Fri., Aug. 23 vs. Pima Community College @ Roswell, NM W, 3-0 Final
  NMMI Classic
  vs. Arizona Western College @ NMMI W, 3-2 Final
  NMMI Classic
Sat., Aug. 24 vs. Scottsdale Community College @ Roswell, NM W, 3-1 Final
  NMMI Classic / Roswell, NM / Cahoon Armory Gym
  vs. Hutchinson Community College @ Roswell, NM W, 3-1 Final
  NMMI Classic
Wed., Aug. 28 at Brookhaven College W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville @ Ocala, FL Cancelled
  Patriots Volleyball Tournament - CANCELLED DUE TO HURRICANE DORIAN
  vs. Santa Fe College @ Ocala, FL Cancelled
  Patriots Volleyball Tournament
  vs. West Texas A&M University # 2:00 PM
  Scrimmage
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. St. Petersburg College @ Ocala, FL Cancelled
  Patriots Volleyball Tournament - Cancelled due to Hurricane Dorian
  vs. College of Central Florida @ Ocala, FL Cancelled
  Patriots Volleyball Tournament / Ocala, Fla.
  at UTPB # 2:00 PM
  Scrimmage at UTPB
 
September
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Vernon College W, 3-0 Final
  Wrangler Volleyball Classic
  vs. Temple College W, 3-0 Final
  Wrangler Volleyball Classic
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Eastfield College W, 3-0 Final
  Wrangler Volleyball Classic
  vs. Lee College W, 3-0 Final
  Wrangler Volleyball Classic
Wed., Sep. 11 at Frank Phillips College * W, 3-0 Final
  Borger, TX
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Panola College @ Lee College W, 3-0 Final
  Lee College Invitational
  at Lee College W, 3-0 Final
  Lee College Invitational
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Coastal Bend College @ Lee College W, 3-0 Final
  Lee College Invitational Tournament
  vs. Wharton County Junior College @ Lee College W, 3-0 Final
  Lee College Invitational
Fri., Sep. 20 vs. Laredo College @ Blinn College W, 3-2 Final
  Brenham, TX
  vs. St. Clair County Community College @ Blinn College W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. College of DuPage @ Kruse Center W, 3-0 Final
  Blinn Volleyball Invitational
  vs. Wharton County Junior College @ Blinn College W, 3-0 Final
  Brenham, TX
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. New Mexico Military Institute * L, 3-2 Final
  Odessa, TX
Sat., Sep. 28 at Western Texas College * W, 3-0 Final
  Snyder, TX
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Clarendon College * W, 3-0 Final
  Odessa, TX
Sat., Oct. 05 at Midland College * W, 3-0 Final
  Midland, TX
Mon., Oct. 07 at Cisco College W, 3-1 Final
  Cisco, TX
Wed., Oct. 09 at New Mexico Junior College * W, 3-0 Final
  Hobbs, NM
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Frank Phillips College * W, 3-0 Final
  Odessa, TX (Dig Pink Game)
Sat., Oct. 19 at New Mexico Military Institute * W, 3-2 Final
  Cahoon Armory Gym / Roswell, NM
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Western Texas College * W, 3-0 Final
  Odessa, TX
Sat., Oct. 26 at Clarendon College * W, 3-0 Final
  Clarendon, TX
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. Midland College * W, 3-0 Final
  Odessa, TX
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. New Mexico Junior College * W, 3-0 Final
  Odessa, TX
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. New Mexico Junior College @ Roswell, NM W, 3-0 Final
  at New Mexico Military Institute % W, 3-0 Final
  Regional Tournament
Thu., Nov. 21 vs. Iowa Western Community College % 11:00 AM
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event