18-19 Wrangler Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
October
Saturday, October 13 vs. Dave Neely JUCO Jamboree # @ Frisco, TX TBA
Saturday, October 27 vs. Tyler Junior College # @ Cisco, TX TBA
 
November
Thursday, November 01 vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ OC Sports Center W, 101-26 Final
  Wrangler Club Classic
Friday, November 02 vs. Mesa Community College @ OC Sports Center W, 62-41 Final
  Wrangler Club Classic
Saturday, November 03 vs. Tohono O'odham Community College @ OC Sports Center W, 84-51 Final
  Wrangler Club Classic
Thursday, November 08 at Kilgore College L, 75-50 Final
  Kilgore, TX
Friday, November 09 vs. Bossier Parish Community College @ Wagstaff Gymnasium W, 81-45 Final
  Holiday Inn Classic
Saturday, November 10 vs. Angelina College @ Tyler L, 78-71 Final
  Holiday Inn Classic
Thursday, November 15 vs. Iowa Western Community College @ Chap Center W, 63-39 Final
  Midland College WNIT
Friday, November 16 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Chap Center in Midland, TX W, 56-42 Final
Saturday, November 17 at Midland College W, 61-51 Final
Tuesday, November 20 at Trinity Valley Community College L, 70-64 Final
Wednesday, November 28 vs. Frank Phillips College * W, 86-29 Final
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thursday, November 29 vs. Our Lady of the Lakes JV W, 87-53 Final
  Odessa, TX
 
January
Wednesday, January 02 vs. Temple College @ McLennan Community College W, 56-53 Final
  McLennan Classic
Thursday, January 03 vs. Hill College @ MCC W, 76-70 Final
Thursday, January 10 at Midland College * L, 69-61 Final
  Midland, TX
Monday, January 14 vs. Western Texas College * W, 76-32 Final
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thursday, January 17 at Howard College * W, 59-40 Final
  Big Spring, TX
Monday, January 21 vs. Clarendon College * W, 68-47 Final
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thursday, January 24 at New Mexico Junior College * W, 72-50 Final
Monday, January 28 at South Plains College * L, 73-64 Final
  Levelland, TX
Thursday, January 31 at Frank Phillips College * W, 83-36 Final
  Borger, TX
 
February
Monday, February 11 vs. Midland College * L, 69-61 Final
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thursday, February 14 at Western Texas College * W, 74-39 Final
  Snyder, TX / The Coliseum
Monday, February 18 vs. Howard College * W, 58-44 Final
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
Thursday, February 21 at Clarendon College * W, 61-52 Final
  Clarendon, TX
Monday, February 25 vs. New Mexico Junior College * L, 67-62 Final
Thursday, February 28 vs. South Plains College * W, 58-46 Final
  Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
 
March
Wednesday, March 06 vs. Collin County Community College % @ Moody Coliseum W, 76-73 Final
Friday, March 08 at South Plains College % W, 72-63 Final
  Region V Tournament - Moody Coliseum - Abilene, Texas
Saturday, March 09 vs. New Mexico Junior College % @ Moody Coliseum W, 69-65 Final
Wednesday, March 20 vs. Tyler Junior College @ Rip Griffin Center W, 69-54 Final
Thursday, March 21 vs. Hutchinson Community College @ Rip Griffin Center L, 66-50 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event