Date Teams Event Results Links
October
Fri., Oct. 04 Odessa College # Fort Worth, TX  
Sat., Oct. 12 Odessa College #    
  Plano, TX
Sat., Oct. 19 Howard College #    
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Sat., Oct. 26 Odessa College #    
  Weatherford, TX
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 Arizona Western College Edmond, OK 81
  Edmond, OK
Sat., Nov. 02 Kilgore College Edmond, OK 70
  Edmond, OK
Tue., Nov. 05 Strength 'N Motion   75
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Thu., Nov. 07 Odessa College Collin County 86
  Dallas, TX
Fri., Nov. 08 Panola College Collin College 95
  Plano, Texas
Sat., Nov. 09 Odessa College Collin County 68
  Dallas, TX
Fri., Nov. 15 Hill College Chaparral Center in Midland, TX 68
Sat., Nov. 16 Seward County Community College Chaparral Center in Midland, TX 52
  Midland, TX
Fri., Nov. 22 Garden City Community College   72
  OC Sonic Classic - OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Sat., Nov. 23 Nationwide Academy   72
  OC Sonic Classic - OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Mon., Nov. 25 Odessa College   66
  Pensacola, FL
Tue., Nov. 26 Odessa College Pensacola, FL 80
  Pensacola Thanksgiving Classic
Wed., Nov. 27 Odessa College Pensacola, Fla. 72
  Pensacola Thanksgiving Classic
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 Frank Phillips College *   62
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Sat., Dec. 07 Odessa College *   78
  Hobbs, NM
 
January
Mon., Jan. 06 Loyalty Prep    
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Thu., Jan. 09 Odessa College *   59
  Midland, TX
Mon., Jan. 13 Odessa College *   75
  Big Spring, TX
Thu., Jan. 16 Western Texas College *   77
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Mon., Jan. 20 Odessa College *   75
Thu., Jan. 23 New Mexico Military Institute *   47
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Mon., Jan. 27 South Plains College *   68
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Thu., Jan. 30 Odessa College *   78
  Borger, TX | BCAC
 
February
Mon., Feb. 03 New Mexico Junior College *   72
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Thu., Feb. 06 Loyalty College Prep    
  OC Sports Center
Mon., Feb. 10 Midland College *   51
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Thu., Feb. 13 Howard College *   69
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Mon., Feb. 17 Odessa College *   70
  The Coliseum - Snyder, TX
Thu., Feb. 20 Clarendon College *   89
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Mon., Feb. 24 Odessa College *   75
  Roswell, NM
Thu., Feb. 27 Odessa College *   67
  Levelland, TX
Sat., Feb. 29 Western Texas College % Big Spring, TX | Dorothy Garrett Coliseum 72
  Play-In Game
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event