2019-20 Odessa College Wranglers Softball Schedule

Overall 12-7
Pct. .632
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3
Away 5-1
Neutral 4-3
Games 19
Runs 125
Batting Avg. .318
On Base % .400
Slugging % .512
Home Runs 14
January
February
Thu Feb 06
vs
Snow College
Permian Basin Invitational
Cancelled
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Otero Junior College
Permian Basin Invitational
Cancelled
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Trinidad State Junior College
Permian Basin Invitational
Cancelled
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Luna Community College
Permian Basin Invitational
Cancelled
H
Thu Feb 20
vs
Grayson College
Odessa, TX
Cancelled
H
Thu Feb 20
vs
Grayson College
Odessa, TX
Cancelled
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Grayson College
Odessa, TX
Cancelled
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Grayson College
Odessa, TX
Cancelled
H
March
Fri Mar 13
vs
University of Texas - Rio Grande Valley
Odessa, TX
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
University of Texas - Rio Grande Valley
Odessa, TX
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
University of Texas - Rio Grande Valley
Odessa, TX
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
University of Texas - Rio Grande Valley
Odessa, TX
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Lamar Community College
Odessa, TX
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Lamar Community College
Odessa, TX
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
El Paso Community College *
Odessa, TX
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
El Paso Community College *
Odessa, TX
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
El Paso Community College *
Odessa, TX
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
El Paso Community College *
Odessa, TX
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Howard College *
Odessa, TX
1:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Howard College *
Odessa, TX
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Howard College *
Big Spring, TX
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Howard College *
Big Spring, TX
3:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Midland College *
Odessa, TX
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Midland College *
Odessa, TX
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Midland College *
Midland, TX
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Midland College *
Midland, TX
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Clarendon College *
Odessa, TX
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Clarendon College *
Odessa, TX
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Clarendon College *
Odessa, TX
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Clarendon College *
Odessa, TX
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Luna Community College *
Las Vegas, NM
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Luna Community College *
Las Vegas, NM
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Luna Community College *
Las Vegas, NM
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Luna Community College *
Las Vegas, NM
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Western Texas College * #
Snyder, TX
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Western Texas College * #
Snyder, TX
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Western Texas College * #
Odessa, TX
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Western Texas College * #
Odessa, TX
3:00 PM
H
May
Fri May 01
at
Frank Phillips College *
Borger, TX
1:00 PM
A
Fri May 01
at
Frank Phillips College *
Borger, TX
3:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
Frank Phillips College *
Borger, TX
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
Frank Phillips College *
Borger, TX
2:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference