Date Teams Event Results Links
October
Fri., Oct. 11 Odessa College #    
  Scrimmage - Sherman, TX
Sat., Oct. 12 Odessa College #    
  Scrimmage - Frisco, TX
Sat., Oct. 19 Odessa College #    
Sat., Oct. 26 Odessa College #    
  Cisco, TX
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 Iowa Western Community College   53
  Wrangler Club Classic - OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Sat., Nov. 02 University of the Southwest JV   37
  Wrangler Club Classic - OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Tue., Nov. 05 University of the Southwest JV   39
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Thu., Nov. 07 Odessa College Thatcher, AZ 76
  Eastern Arizona Classic in Thatcher, AZ
Fri., Nov. 08 Odessa College   82
  Eastern Arizona Shootout
Sat., Nov. 09 Odessa College Thatcher, AZ 63
  Thatcher, AZ
Thu., Nov. 14 Odessa College   69
  Lufkin, TX
Fri., Nov. 15 Odessa College Lufkin, TX 53
  Lufkin, TX
Sat., Nov. 16 Tyler Junior College Angelina 75
  Lufkin, TX
Thu., Nov. 21 Trinity Valley Community College Chaparral Center in Midland,TX 65
  Chaparral Center | Midland, TX
Fri., Nov. 22 Odessa College Chaparral Center in Midland, TX 49
Sat., Nov. 23 Seward County Community College Chaparral Center in Midland, TX 34
Fri., Nov. 29 Odessa College   48
  TVCC Budke / Serna Classic
Sat., Nov. 30 Grayson College Trinity Valley Community College 87
  TVCC Budke / Serna Classic
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 Frank Phillips College *   36
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Sat., Dec. 07 Odessa College *   70
  Hobbs, NM
 
January
Fri., Jan. 03 Odessa College   78
  Beeville, TX
Sat., Jan. 04 Odessa College   77
Thu., Jan. 09 Odessa College *   64
  Midland, TX
Mon., Jan. 13 Odessa College *   55
  Big Spring, TX
Thu., Jan. 16 Western Texas College *   48
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Mon., Jan. 20 Odessa College *   77
  Clarendon, TX
Mon., Jan. 27 South Plains College *   59
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Thu., Jan. 30 Odessa College *   63
  Borger, TX
 
February
Mon., Feb. 03 New Mexico Junior College *   53
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Mon., Feb. 10 Midland College *   45
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Thu., Feb. 13 Howard College *   26
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Mon., Feb. 17 Odessa College *   52
  The Coliseum - Snyder, TX
Thu., Feb. 20 Clarendon College *   47
  OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX (Sophomore Night)
Thu., Feb. 27 Odessa College *   52
 
March
Thu., Mar. 05 Hill College % Moody Coliseum 55
  Region V Basketball Tournament
Fri., Mar. 06 Odessa College % Moody Coliseum 65
  NJCAA Region V Tournament-Semifinals
Tue., Mar. 17 Chattanooga State Community College %    
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event