2020 Odessa College Wrangler Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 14
vs
Brookhaven Scrimmages #
@ Brookhaven College Dallas, TX
TBA
N
Sun Aug 16
vs
USW Scrimmages #
@ Univ. of the Southwest Hobbs, NM
TBA
N
Fri Aug 21
vs
New Mexico Military Classic
@ NMMI August 21-22 | Roswell, NM
TBA
N
Tue Aug 25
at
UTPB #
Odessa, TX
TBA
A
Fri Aug 28
vs
North Central Texas College
@ Temple, TX Lonestar Invitational
12:00 PM
N
Fri Aug 28
vs
Temple College
@ Temple, TX Lonestar Invitational
6:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 29
vs
Hill College
@ Temple, TX Lonestar Invitational
11:00 AM
N
Sat Aug 29
vs
Wharton County Junior College
@ Temple, TX Lonestar Invitational
3:00 PM
N
September
Fri Sep 04
vs
Lee College Tournament
@ Lee College Sept. 4-5 | Houston, TX
TBA
N
Wed Sep 09
vs
Frank Phillips College *
OC Sports Center | Odessa, TX
6:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 11
at
Odessa College Classic
Sept. 11-12 | OC Sports Center | Odessa, TX
TBA
A
Fri Sep 18
vs
Florida Southwestern State College Tournament
@ Florida Southwestern State Sept. 18-19 | Ft. Myers, FL
TBA
N
Wed Sep 23
at
New Mexico Military Institute *
Roswell, NM
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Western Texas College *
OC Sports Center | Odessa, TX
2:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 30
at
Clarendon College *
Clarendon, TX
6:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Midland College *
OC Sports Center | Odessa, TX
2:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 07
vs
New Mexico Junior College *
OC Sports Center | Odessa, TX
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Frank Phillips College *
BCAC | Borger, TX
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
New Mexico Military Institute *
OC Sports Center / Odessa, TX
2:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 21
at
Western Texas College *
Snyder, TX
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Clarendon College *
OC Sports Center | Odessa, TX
2:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 26
at
Midland College *
MC Chap Center | Midland, TX
2:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 28
at
New Mexico Junior College *
Hobbs, NM
3:00 PM
A
November
Sun Nov 01
vs
NJCAA Region 5 Tournament * %
@ Rip Griffin Center Nov. 1-2 | Lubbock, TX
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season