Date Teams Event Results Links
January
Saturday, January 25 Ranger College   4
  Odessa, TX
  Ranger College   2
  Odessa, TX
Friday, January 31 Chipola College Youngsville, LA 6
  Youngsville, LA
  Blinn College Youngsville, LA 6
  Youngsville, LA
  San Jacinto College-South Youngsville, LA 8
  Youngsville, LA
 
February
Saturday, February 01 Odessa College Youngsville, LA 10
  Youngsville, LA
  McLennan Community College Youngsville, LA 16
  Youngsville, LA
Thursday, February 06 Snow College    
  Permian Basin Invitational
Friday, February 07 Otero Junior College    
  Permian Basin Invitational
  Snow College Odessa, TX 2
  Odessa, TX
  Snow College Odessa, TX 5
  Odessa, TX
Saturday, February 08 Trinidad State Junior College    
  Permian Basin Invitational
  Luna Community College    
  Permian Basin Invitational
Friday, February 14 Western Nebraska Community College   2
  Odessa, TX
  Western Nebraska Community College   2
  Odessa, TX
Saturday, February 15 Tyler Junior College   11
  Odessa, TX
  Tyler Junior College   10
  Odessa, TX
Tuesday, February 18 Odessa College   5
  Ranger, TX
  Odessa College   8
  Ranger, TX
Thursday, February 20 Grayson College    
  Odessa, TX
  Grayson College    
  Odessa, TX
Friday, February 21 Grayson College    
  Odessa, TX
  Grayson College    
  Odessa, TX
Friday, February 28 Odessa College   6
  Laredo, TX
  Odessa College   12
  Laredo, TX
Saturday, February 29 Odessa College   2
  Beeville, TX
  Odessa College   6
  Beeville, TX
 
March
Friday, March 13 University of Texas - Rio Grande Valley    
  Odessa, TX
  University of Texas - Rio Grande Valley    
  Odessa, TX
Saturday, March 14 University of Texas - Rio Grande Valley    
  Odessa, TX
  University of Texas - Rio Grande Valley    
  Odessa, TX
Tuesday, March 17 Lamar Community College    
  Odessa, TX
  Lamar Community College    
  Odessa, TX
Friday, March 20 El Paso Community College *    
  Odessa, TX
  El Paso Community College *    
  Odessa, TX
Saturday, March 21 El Paso Community College *    
  Odessa, TX
  El Paso Community College *    
  Odessa, TX
Friday, March 27 Howard College *    
  Odessa, TX
  Howard College *    
  Odessa, TX
Saturday, March 28 Odessa College *    
  Big Spring, TX
  Odessa College *    
  Big Spring, TX
 
April
Friday, April 03 Midland College *    
  Odessa, TX
  Midland College *    
  Odessa, TX
Saturday, April 04 Odessa College *    
  Midland, TX
  Odessa College *    
  Midland, TX
Friday, April 10 Clarendon College *    
  Odessa, TX
  Clarendon College *    
  Odessa, TX
Saturday, April 11 Clarendon College *    
  Odessa, TX
  Clarendon College *    
  Odessa, TX
Friday, April 17 Odessa College *    
  Las Vegas, NM
  Odessa College *    
  Las Vegas, NM
Saturday, April 18 Odessa College *    
  Las Vegas, NM
  Odessa College *    
  Las Vegas, NM
Friday, April 24 Odessa College * #    
  Snyder, TX
  Odessa College * #    
  Snyder, TX
Saturday, April 25 Western Texas College * #    
  Odessa, TX
  Western Texas College * #    
  Odessa, TX
 
May
Friday, May 01 Odessa College *    
  Borger, TX
  Odessa College *    
  Borger, TX
Saturday, May 02 Odessa College *    
  Borger, TX
  Odessa College *    
  Borger, TX
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event